I was at Paypal.com and noticed a Featured business with the name "Best Buy Plasma". The company, Accoona Corp. is shown as the owner of BestBuyPlasma.com according to whois and the site shows DOD Marketing Inc on the site.

Talk about asking for trouble! BestBuy.com holds the TM for Consumer Electronics. So how can a company be called Best Buy Plasma be able to offer Consumer Electronics in the form of Plasma Tv’s?
If you visit the About Us page, the first line is " Welcome to BestBuyPlasma.com. BestBuyPlasma has over ten years of Internet experience and we have grown into a leading provider of consumer electronics in North America."
The domain sure seems to match a Search Term a BestBuy.com customer could be searching for at search engines IMO as well as using the term "Best Buy" while selling TV’s/consumer electronics is a no no. This domain has Bad Faith writen all over it if you ask me and is infringing on a Live TM.
They must think it’s "ok", since they placed this text on their About Us page…
* BestBuyPlasma.com is in no way affiliated, connected, or associated with the national retail chain store Best Buy.
If it was only that easy! This company needs to use it’s own name and not try to steal business off the TM holder Best Buy Enterprise Services Inc.
