<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: DomainNotice.com Domain Name Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.dotweekly.com/domainnoticecom-domain-name-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/domainnoticecom-domain-name-scam/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:29:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Fix Your iTunes</title>
		<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/domainnoticecom-domain-name-scam/#comment-12699</link>
		<dc:creator>Fix Your iTunes</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:01:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dotweekly.com/?p=1100#comment-12699</guid>
		<description>I just received an email from these folks. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it&#039;s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?

Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received an email from these folks. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it&#8217;s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?</p>
<p>Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joe</title>
		<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/domainnoticecom-domain-name-scam/#comment-9251</link>
		<dc:creator>Joe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 15 Nov 2009 23:14:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dotweekly.com/?p=1100#comment-9251</guid>
		<description>Just got same notice for my domain.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Just got same notice for my domain.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Maarten Boot</title>
		<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/domainnoticecom-domain-name-scam/#comment-4991</link>
		<dc:creator>Maarten Boot</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2009 07:41:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dotweekly.com/?p=1100#comment-4991</guid>
		<description>the same goes for 

Domain Notice 
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
 X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - glasgow.servershost.net
 X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - mboot.org
 X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 32003] / [47 12]
 X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - domainnotice.com
 X-Source: 
 X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -DSSL
 X-Source-Dir: robdesigns.com:/public_html/hht
 X-Nonspam: None</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>the same goes for </p>
<p>Domain Notice<br />
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report<br />
 X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname &#8211; glasgow.servershost.net<br />
 X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain &#8211; mboot.org<br />
 X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID &#8211; [99 32003] / [47 12]<br />
 X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain &#8211; domainnotice.com<br />
 X-Source:<br />
 X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -DSSL<br />
 X-Source-Dir: robdesigns.com:/public_html/hht<br />
 X-Nonspam: None</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

