<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Just interesting info&#8230;.NetSol</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.dotweekly.com/just-interesting-infonetsol/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/just-interesting-infonetsol/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:29:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Dorothy Miller</title>
		<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/just-interesting-infonetsol/#comment-1614</link>
		<dc:creator>Dorothy Miller</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 Aug 2008 21:36:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dotweekly.com/2008/03/24/just-interesting-infonetsol/#comment-1614</guid>
		<description>Thank you for the information.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you for the information.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Gaylynn Bird</title>
		<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/just-interesting-infonetsol/#comment-1356</link>
		<dc:creator>Gaylynn Bird</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 15:52:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dotweekly.com/2008/03/24/just-interesting-infonetsol/#comment-1356</guid>
		<description>I have an account with Network Solutions.  I need to pay for the newal of my doman name.  It was written on my bill to pay on line at Rewnew-Today.com.  Is this the place that I need to pay for the newal?

**Jamie Says**
DO NOT do that. If that&#039;s the domain that was in the email, it&#039;s a fraud, as that domain is Available. It is always best to go directly to www.NetworkSolutions.com and log in to your account to renew or register a domain name. Unless you mis-typed, as Network Solutions does use Renew-Today.com for what ever reason, but you have typed Rewnew-Today.com, with an extra W in the domain.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have an account with Network Solutions.  I need to pay for the newal of my doman name.  It was written on my bill to pay on line at Rewnew-Today.com.  Is this the place that I need to pay for the newal?</p>
<p>**Jamie Says**<br />
DO NOT do that. If that&#8217;s the domain that was in the email, it&#8217;s a fraud, as that domain is Available. It is always best to go directly to <a href="http://www.NetworkSolutions.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.NetworkSolutions.com</a> and log in to your account to renew or register a domain name. Unless you mis-typed, as Network Solutions does use Renew-Today.com for what ever reason, but you have typed Rewnew-Today.com, with an extra W in the domain.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Damir</title>
		<link>http://www.dotweekly.com/just-interesting-infonetsol/#comment-558</link>
		<dc:creator>Damir</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 19:49:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.dotweekly.com/2008/03/24/just-interesting-infonetsol/#comment-558</guid>
		<description>VERY NICE Post - GREAT WORK</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>VERY NICE Post &#8211; GREAT WORK</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

